Oceans X is migrating to
The Signal Ocean Platform

Signal Ocean enhances commercial performance for the entire shipping supply chain. It’s a AI-powered software that provide charterers, shipowners and brokers with a platform to collect, aggregate, analyse and interrogate shipping data to deliver commercial intelligence.

What does this migration mean for existing Oceans X subscribers?
If you are an existing customer, your current subscription plan will continue to run without any interruptions under the Signal Ocean brand. Your username and password will remain the same. To login to Signal Ocean, go to: https://app.signalocean.com

For more information on the Signal Ocean Platform, please visit SignalOcean.com.


Live Web Demo of The Signal Ocean Platform

 

Thursday, November 21
10am London / 12 Athens / 2pm Dubai / 6pm Singapore

 

Please join the upcoming live demonstration of The Signal Ocean Platform via the web. We will do a comprehensive walk-through of Signal Ocean’s dashboards and answer your questions.

Register here to reserve your seat.